Kay Duffield - Executive Director


Maria Buczek - Events Director


Karen Harrop - Church Partnership Director


Kathy Hatem - Communications director


Shane Kelly - Legal & Policy Director


Lindsay heath - Gala director


Marc Martinez - Tech. Director


Ray Patten - Volunteer Director


BRIDget perkins - victim services director


Steve Steinberg - PRayer Team co-Director


CHELSEY TREVINO - Finances Director, prayer co-director


Anna Hansen - Drop-In Center Director of Operations

Board of Directors

Kay Duffield is not only the Executive Director for NOVA HTI but also serves as the Coordinator for the NOVA Human Trafficking Task Force.

Steve Steinberg   coordinates and facilitates prayer calls for NOVA HTI and performs the same function for Global Freedom Alliance, a network of anti-trafficking ministries.

Megan Caesar is a therapist at Youth for Tomorrow. She went to Regent University to receive her Masters in Clinical Mental Health Counseling and she is currently working to obtain Licensed Professional Counselor.

Howie Levin  serves on multiple boards in the DMV area and is currently the Convener of OneHeartDc. He recently served as Pastor of Outreach, Church & Community Partnerships at McLean Bible Church and as Director of the Washington Prayer Gathering.  

Chelsey Trevino is also NOVA HTI's Director of Finance, Co-Director of Prayer, and the coordinator for NOVA HTI's annual Human Trafficking Justice Summit.